Scroll To Top

Our Faculty

Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor; BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology and the School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Kevin Cavicchi

Dr. Kevin Cavicchi
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8368
Email: kac58@uakron.edu


Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang

Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang
Title: Professor, SPSPE; Adjunct Faculty, CBCE
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6993
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: Interim Director, SPSPE; H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6246
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: ali4@uakron.edu


Dr. James Eagan

Dr. James Eagan
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7510
Email: eagan@uakron.edu


Dr. Mark D. Foster

Dr. Mark D. Foster
Title: Assistant Director, SPSPE; Thomas A. Knowles Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5323
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: mdf1@uakron.edu


Dr. Xiong Gong

Dr. Xiong Gong
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4983
Fax: 330-258-2339
Email: xgong@uakron.edu


Dr. Sadhan C. Jana

Dr. Sadhan C. Jana
Title: Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Studies, CEPS; BF Goodrich Professor, SPSPE
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8293
Fax: 330-258-2339
Email: janas@uakron.edu


Dr. Li Jia

Dr. Li Jia
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7511
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: ljia@uakron.edu


Dr. Abraham Joy

Dr. Abraham Joy
Title: Assistant Director, SPSPE; Professor; Integrated Bioscience
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6004
Email: abraham@uakron.edu




Total results: 30