Our Faculty

Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor of Biology and Polymer Science; BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-8192
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher Barney

Dr. Christopher Barney
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4297
Email: barneyc@uakron.edu


Dr. Kevin Cavicchi

Dr. Kevin Cavicchi
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8368
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: kac58@uakron.edu


Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang

Dr. Steven S.C. Chuang
Title: Professor, SPSPE; Adjunct Faculty, CBCE
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6993
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: W. Gerald Austen Endowed Chair and H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6246
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: ali4@uakron.edu


Dr. James Eagan

Dr. James Eagan
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7510
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: eagan@uakron.edu


Dr. Mark D. Foster

Dr. Mark D. Foster
Title: Thomas A. Knowles Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5323
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: mdf1@uakron.edu


Dr. Xiong Gong

Dr. Xiong Gong
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering, and Department of Chemical, Biomolecular and Corrosion Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4983
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: xgong@uakron.edu


Dr. Sadhan C. Jana

Dr. Sadhan C. Jana
Title: Associate Vice President for Research and Business Engagement, The University of Akron; BF Goodrich Professor, SPSPE
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8293
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: janas@uakron.edu


Dr. Li Jia

Dr. Li Jia
Title: Professor of Polymer Science and Chemistry
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7511
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: ljia@uakron.edu


Dr. Abraham Joy

Dr. Abraham Joy
Title: Professor, Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; Integrated Bioscience
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6004
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: abraham@uakron.edu


Dr. Joseph P. Kennedy

Dr. Joseph P. Kennedy
Title: Distinguished Professor of Polymer Science and Chemistry
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7512
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: josep19@uakron.edu


Dr. Fardin Khabaz

Dr. Fardin Khabaz
Title: Assistant Professor of Polymer Engineering and Chemical, Biomolecular & Corrosion Engineering
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5410
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: fkhabaz@uakron.edu


Dr. Thein Kyu

Dr. Thein Kyu
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6672
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: tkyu@uakron.edu


Dr. Tianbo Liu

Dr. Tianbo Liu
Title: A. Schulman Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-3496
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: tliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Chunming Liu

Dr. Chunming Liu
Title: Assistant Professor of Polymer Science & Chemistry
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6146
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: chunmingliu@uakron.edu




Total results: 25