Our Staff

Dr. Jessi Baughman
Title: Manager, Magnetic Resonance Center
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6971
Email: jab218@uakron.edu


Jacqueline Clark
Title: Coordinator of Doctoral Students
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7542
Email: jclark2@uakron.edu


Nancy Concepcion
Title: Instrumentation Scientist
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6008
Email: nconcepcion@uakron.edu


Lone East
Title: Administrative Coordinator, Polymer and Research
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7500
Email: lleast@uakron.edu


John Fellenstein
Title: Content Specialist, Akron Global Polymer Academy
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6334
Email: jfellenstein@uakron.edu


Dr. Jiansheng Feng
Title: Instrumentation Scientist
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6370
Email: jfeng@uakron.edu


Jack Gillespie
Title: Lab Glassblower
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7369
Email: jackgil@uakron.edu


Jon Hawkins
Title: Manager of Facilities
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2671
Email: hawkinj@uakron.edu


Dr. Andrew Knoll
Title: Instrumentation Scientist
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6182
Email: aknoll@uakron.edu


Ed Laughlin
Title: Engineering Technician, Sr.
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7534
Email: edward7@uakron.edu




Total results: 30