Scroll To Top

Our Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Matthew Becker
Duke University
Department of Chemistry
919-681-3812
matthew.l.becker@duke.edu

Dr. Andrey V. Dobrynin
University of North Carolina
Department of Chemistry
860-422-0638
avd@email.unc.edu

Dr. Avraam I. Isayev
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Polymer Engineering
330-972-6673
aisayev@uakron.edu

Dr. Alamgir Karim
University of Houston
Department of Chemical Engineering
713-743-7351
akarim4@uh.edu

Dr. Mary Ann B. Meador
Associate Editor
ACS Applied Materials and Interfaces
meador-office@ami.acs.org

Dr. Younjin Min
University of California, Riverside
Department of Chemical/Environmental Engineering
330-972-5167
younjin.min@ucr.edu

Dr. Coleen Pugh
Wichita State University
Graduate School and Research & Technology Transfer
330-972-6614
coleen.pugh@wichita.edu

Dr. David Simmons
University of South Florida
Department of Chemical Engineering
813-974-4988
dssimmons@usf.edu

Dr. Bryan Vogt
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Chemical Engineering
330-972-8608
bdv5051@psu.edu

Dr. Nicole Zacharia
The University of Akron
Polymer Engineering
330-972-8248
nzacharia@uakron.edu