AUAR Members of the Board

President Rita Klein rklein1@uakron.edu  330-929-0827
President  Elect Harvey Sterns sternsh@uakron.edu 330-867-6336
Vice President Cathy Edwards cle@uakron.edu  330-869-4059
Treasurer John Heminger jheming@uakron.edu
Recording Secretary JoAnn Collier jcollier@uakron.edu   234-466-0808
Corresponding Secretary Linda Sugarman sugarma@uakron.edu 234-466-0808
Public Relations/Newsletter Editor Martha Vye vye@uakron.edu 330-644-7490
Members at Large Mary Verstraete marycverstraete@gmail.com 330-644-1158
Tom Nichols nichols_thomas@sbcglobal.net 330-281-8596
Richard Steiner rps@uakron.edu 330-864-2289
Tim Lillie timothylillie@gmail.com 330-608-8493
Laura Moss Spitler lmoss2528@gmail.com 330-603-6783
Immediate Past President Dan Sheffer shefferohio@gmail.com 330-836-0150

Committee Chairs

Program Tom and Diane Vukovich tv1@uakron.edu  diane@uakron.edu 330-733-4608
Membership Mel Vye w8mv@arrl.net  330-697-5425
Political Action Affiliate Robert Gandee robert.gandee@gmail.com 330-864-4659
Scholarships To be named 330-864-2569
University and Community Service/Website Dan Sheffer shefferohio@gmail.com 330-836-0150
Finance John Heminger jheminger@uakron.edu 
University Benefits Linda Sugarman sugarma@uakron.edu 234-466-0808
Faculty Senate Robert Gandee robert.gandee@gmail.com  330-864-4659
Faculty Senate Ali Hajjafar hajjafar@uakron.edu 330-688-3462
Parliamentarian Carl Lieberman 330-864-2569