Army ROTC Cadre and Staff

LEARN LEADERSHIP FROM THE BEST LEADERS!

The Army ROTC program is only as strong as its instructors. We provide suitable and highly qualified faculty and staff for Cadets to meet the program’s standards. See the kind of varied and interesting experiences instructors have had that make them the best ROTC faculty and staff.


Army ROTC Cadre

Samuel Kicker, Lieutenant Colonel, U. S. Army

Samuel Kicker, Lieutenant Colonel, U. S. Army
Title: Professor of Military Science
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330-972-7959
Email: skicker@uakron.edu


MAJ Reed R. R. Goodell

MAJ Reed R. R. Goodell
Title: Assistant Professor of Military Science
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330.972.7454
Email: Reed@uakron.edu


Trent Brown

Trent Brown
Title: Master Sergeant
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330-972-8820
Email: tbrown2@uakron.edu


Captain Timothy S. Rober

Captain Timothy S. Rober
Title: Assistant Professor of Military Science
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330-972-8265
Email: trober@uakron.edu


Captain Bradley Fussner

Captain Bradley Fussner
Title: Assistant Professor of Military Science
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330-972-5273
Email: bfussner@uakron.edu


Mr. Terry Michaels

Mr. Terry Michaels
Title: MSII Instructor - Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO)
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330-972-2775
Email: tpm16@uakron.edu


Mr. Les Stroud Jr

Mr. Les Stroud Jr
Title: Program Coordinator
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330-972-8262
Email: lstroud@uakron.edu


Christopher Seitler

Christopher Seitler
Title: Supply Technician
Dept/Program: Army ROTC
Phone: 330-972-8126
Email: cls178@uakron.edu


Military Science and Leadership Staff

Mary Lafferty

Mary Lafferty
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Military Science and Leadership
Phone: 330-972-7455
Fax: 330-972-2048
Email: mlaffer@uakron.edu