Our Faculty

Dr. Joseph P. Kennedy

Dr. Joseph P. Kennedy
Title: Distinguished Professor of Polymer Science and Chemistry
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7512
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: josep19@uakron.edu


Dr. Fardin Khabaz

Dr. Fardin Khabaz
Title: Assistant Professor of Polymer Engineering and Chemical, Biomolecular & Corrosion Engineering
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5410
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: fkhabaz@uakron.edu


Dr. Thein Kyu

Dr. Thein Kyu
Title: Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6672
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: tkyu@uakron.edu


Dr. Chunming Liu

Dr. Chunming Liu
Title: Assistant Professor of Polymer Science & Chemistry
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6146
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: chunmingliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Tianbo Liu

Dr. Tianbo Liu
Title: A. Schulman Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-3496
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: tliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Toshikazu Miyoshi

Dr. Toshikazu Miyoshi
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6269
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: miyoshi@uakron.edu


Dr. Nita Sahai

Dr. Nita Sahai
Title: Professor and Ohio Research Scholar
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5795
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: sahai@uakron.edu


Dr. Mark D. Soucek

Dr. Mark D. Soucek
Title: Interim Director, SPSPE; Sundar L. Aggarwal Endowed Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2583
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: msoucek@uakron.edu


Dr. Mesfin Tsige

Dr. Mesfin Tsige
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5631
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: mtsige@uakron.edu


Dr. Junpeng Wang

Dr. Junpeng Wang
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5345
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: jwang6@uakron.edu




Total results: 24