Our Faculty & Staff

Dr. Saranshu Singla
Title: Senior Research Scientist
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6246
Email: ss321@uakron.edu


Dr. Mark D. Soucek

Dr. Mark D. Soucek
Title: Interim Director, SPSPE; Sundar L. Aggarwal Endowed Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2583
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: msoucek@uakron.edu


Steve Steele
Title: Manager, Financial Operations
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5571
Email: ssteele@uakron.edu


Nathaniel Su
Title: Senior Multimedia Producer & Web Designer
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6517
Email: nsu@uakron.edu


Sarah Thorley

Sarah Thorley
Title: Coordinator of Academic Programs
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8845
Email: sarah3@uakron.edu


Dr. Mesfin Tsige

Dr. Mesfin Tsige
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5631
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: mtsige@uakron.edu


Dr. Bojie Wang

Dr. Bojie Wang
Title: Manager of Microscopy Lab
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7541
Email: bwang@uakron.edu


Dr. Junpeng Wang

Dr. Junpeng Wang
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5345
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: jwang6@uakron.edu


Dr. Shi-Qing Wang

Dr. Shi-Qing Wang
Title: Kumho Professor, Distinguished Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7108
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: swang@uakron.edu


Chrys Wesdemiotis, Ph.D.

Chrys Wesdemiotis, Ph.D.
Title: Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Polymer Science
Dept/Program: Chemistry
Phone: 330-972-7699
Email: wesdemiotis@uakron.edu




Total results: 42