Our Faculty & Staff

Dr. Nita Sahai

Dr. Nita Sahai
Title: Professor and Ohio Research Scholar
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5795
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: sahai@uakron.edu


Dr. Saranshu Singla
Title: Senior Research Scientist
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6246
Email: ss321@uakron.edu


Adam W. Smith, Ph.D.

Adam W. Smith, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Chemistry
Phone: 300-972-5698
Email: asmith5@uakron.edu


Dr. Mark D. Soucek

Dr. Mark D. Soucek
Title: Interim Assistant Director, SPSPE; Sundar L. Aggarwal Endowed Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2583
Fax: 330-972-3406
Email: msoucek@uakron.edu


Steve Steele
Title: Manager, Financial Operations
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5571
Email: ssteele@uakron.edu


Nathaniel Su
Title: Senior Multimedia Producer & Web Designer
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6517
Email: nsu@uakron.edu


Sarah Thorley

Sarah Thorley
Title: Coordinator of Academic Programs
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8845
Email: sarah3@uakron.edu


Dr. Mesfin Tsige

Dr. Mesfin Tsige
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5631
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: mtsige@uakron.edu


Dr. Bojie Wang

Dr. Bojie Wang
Title: Manager of Microscopy Lab
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7541
Email: bwang@uakron.edu


Dr. Shi-Qing Wang

Dr. Shi-Qing Wang
Title: Kumho Professor
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7108
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: swang@uakron.edu




Total results: 5