Biomedical Engineering Faculty

Dr. Nic Leipzig

Dr. Nic Leipzig
Title: Associate Professor and Robert Iredell Chair
Dept/Program: Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6881
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: nl21@uakron.edu


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Mahajan
Title: Professor; Associate Dean for Research, Industrial Engagement
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6033
Email: majay@uakron.edu


B. Audrey Nguyen

B. Audrey Nguyen
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Biomedical engineering
Phone: 330-972-6287
Email: anguyen@uakron.edu


Dr. Lawrence Noble, Jr.

Dr. Lawrence Noble, Jr.
Title: Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330/972-6041
Email: lnoble@uakron.edu


Dr. Hossein Ravanbakhsh

Dr. Hossein Ravanbakhsh
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Biomedical Engineering
Email: hossein.ravanbakhsh@mail.mcgill.ca


Dr. Marnie M. Saunders

Dr. Marnie M. Saunders
Title: Associate Dean Grad School, Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6590
Email: mms129@uakron.edu


Dr. Hossein Tavana

Dr. Hossein Tavana
Title: Professor, Department Chair
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6031
Email: tavana@uakron.edu


Dr. Shing-Chung

Dr. Shing-Chung "Josh" Wong
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8275
Email: swong@uakron.edu


Dr. Yang H. Yun

Dr. Yang H. Yun
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6619
Email: yy@uakron.edu


Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang

Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5237
Email: gezhang@uakron.edu




Total results: 11