Our Team

Tim Faix

Tim Faix
Title: Director, Development
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-8502
Email: tfaix@uakron.edu


Eric Jezewski

Eric Jezewski
Title: Assistant Director, Development
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7412
Email: ejezewski@uakron.edu


Kathryn Kline

Kathryn Kline
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7239
Email: kkline@uakron.edu


Tamara Mora

Tamara Mora
Title: Director, Development
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7726
Email: tcm17@uakron.edu


Amanda Overton

Amanda Overton
Title: Director of Development, Donor Relations
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-2695
Email: aoverton@uakron.edu


Tonia Ferrell

Tonia Ferrell
Title: Director, Prospect Development & Campaigns
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7905
Email: ferrell@uakron.edu


Claudia Kaeberlein

Claudia Kaeberlein
Title: Director, Development Annual Giving
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-8508
Email: claudia1@uakron.edu


Kelly McIntire

Kelly McIntire
Title: Senior Executive Administrative Assistant & Coordinator of Foundation Relations
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-5478
Email: kjm7@uakron.edu


Michele Novachek

Michele Novachek
Title: Coordinator, Center for Gift & Estate Planning
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7173
Email: manovac@uakron.edu


Kristi Reese
Title: Director, Executive Engagement
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-8067
Email: kprice1@uakron.edu




Total results: 30