Our Team

Winifred Alexander

Winifred Alexander
Title: Coordinator, Administrative Services - Advancement
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-5328
Email: winifre@uakron.edu


Tony Barnes

Tony Barnes
Title: Sr. Manager, Alumni & Development Communication
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7822
Email: abarnes@uakron.edu


William Cole

William Cole
Title: Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-5407
Email: wcole@uakron.edu


Andrea Collins

Andrea Collins
Title: Assistant Director, Development - Special Projects
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-8381
Email: acollins@uakron.edu


Andreas Ellis

Andreas Ellis
Title: Director, Alumni and Development
Phone: 330-972-5298
Email: ellis@uakron.edu


Laura Austin

Laura Austin
Title: Assistant Director, Development-Research
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-8565
Email: lla9@uakron.edu


Tracey Brown

Tracey Brown
Title: Donor Stewardship Specialist
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7452
Email: traceyb@uakron.edu


Kim Cole

Kim Cole
Title: Vice President, Advancement
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7608
Email: kimberly@uakron.edu


Paula Conger

Paula Conger
Title: Assistant Director, Development-Research
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-2808
Email: conger1@uakron.edu


Lia Jones

Lia Jones
Title: Director, Center for Gift & Estate Planning
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-2819
Email: LiaJones@uakron.edu




Total results: 3