Our Team

Eric Ryan

Eric Ryan
Title: Assistant Director, Development
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7967
Email: eer7@uakron.edu


Terrie Sampson

Terrie Sampson
Title: Director, Development Stewardship
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-6924
Email: sampson@uakron.edu


Tari Spataro

Tari Spataro
Title: Sr Coordinator, Donor Gift Operations & Services
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-5371
Email: tari@uakron.edu


Ursula Stacks

Ursula Stacks
Title: Manager Data Systems & Services
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-5803
Email: ustacks@uakron.edu


Lisa Sabol

Lisa Sabol
Title: Director, Development
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-8572
Email: lsabol@uakron.edu


Cynthia Sheeks

Cynthia Sheeks
Title: Director, Development
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-8641
Email: csheeks@uakron.edu


J. D. Spinner

J. D. Spinner
Title: Director, Development Communication Projects
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-2814
Email: spinner@uakron.edu


Kasey Willener

Kasey Willener
Title: Assistant Director of Development
Dept/Program: Department of Development
Phone: 330-972-7520
Email: kdw53@uakron.edu




Total results: 30