School of Social Work and Family Sciences Faculty and Staff

Timothy McCarragher, PhD, LISW-S

Timothy McCarragher, PhD, LISW-S
Title: Acting Dean, Director of School of Social Work and Family Sciences, Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-5976
Email: mccarra@uakron.edu


Lisa Crites, MSW, LISW-S

Lisa Crites, MSW, LISW-S
Title: BA/BASW Field Director, Wayne BA/BASW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-8707
Email: lkc6@uakron.edu


John M. Ellis, LISW-S, LICDC-CW, ICCS

John M. Ellis, LISW-S, LICDC-CW, ICCS
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-5877
Email: jellis@uakron.edu


Mark McManus, Ph.D., MSSW

Mark McManus, Ph.D., MSSW
Title: Wayne MSW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-5213
Email: mcmanus@uakron.edu


Jina J. Sang, Ph.D., MSSW

Jina J. Sang, Ph.D., MSSW
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-5981
Email: jsang@uakron.edu


Monica M. Ascar, MSW, LISW-S

Monica M. Ascar, MSW, LISW-S
Title: MSW Field Director, Lakewood MSW Coordinator
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-515-0600
Email: mascar@uakron.edu


Jennifer K. Davis, Ph.D., LISW

Jennifer K. Davis, Ph.D., LISW
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-5280
Email: jdavis2@uakron.edu


Nicole J. Hunka, Ph.D.

Nicole J. Hunka, Ph.D.
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-6837
Email: njh7@uakron.edu


Rikki A. Patton, Ph.D.

Rikki A. Patton, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-8158
Email: rpatton@uakron.edu


Pamela A. Schulze, Ph.D.

Pamela A. Schulze, Ph.D.
Title: Professor & Director of Center for Family Studies
Dept/Program: School of Social Work and Family Sciences
Phone: 330-972-7725
Email: schulze@uakron.edu




Total results: 14