Mechanical Engineering Faculty, Staff, and Emeritus

Dr. Graham Kelly

Dr. Graham Kelly
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6579
Email: sgraham@uakron.edu


Dr. Kai J. Kwon

Dr. Kai J. Kwon
Title: Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5792
Email: kkwon@uakron.edu


Dr. Chen Ling

Dr. Chen Ling
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8125
Email: cl99@uakron.edu


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Mahajan
Title: Professor; Associate Dean for Research, Industrial Engagement
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6033
Email: majay@uakron.edu


Janice Mather

Janice Mather
Title: Senior Research Engineer
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 216-433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Dr. Gregory Morscher

Dr. Gregory Morscher
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7741
Email: gm33@uakron.edu


Dr. Gopal Nadkarni

Dr. Gopal Nadkarni
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7348
Email: gnadkarni1@uakron.edu


Dr. Amir Nourhani

Dr. Amir Nourhani
Title: Assistant Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering and Dept. of Biology
Phone: 330-972-5818
Email: nourhani@uakron.edu


Dr. Heather Oravec

Dr. Heather Oravec
Title: Research Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 216-433-3432
Email: horavec@uakron.edu


Eric Pfiffner

Eric Pfiffner
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5753
Email: epfiffner@uakron.edu




Total results: 44