Econ Instructor Recognized at Passion Awards 2019


Congratulations to Mr. Todd Bragg of the Department of Economics, who was an honoree at the Annual Passion Awards that was held on March 12, 2019. We are so proud of your efforts! We also congratulate the other instructors honored this year:, Dr. Christopher Daniels of the Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dr. Natalie Sydorenko of the School of Communication, Dr. Marie Bucoy-Calavan of the School of Music and Dr. Karl Kaltenthaler of the Department of Political Science.