Student-Union-Life_Banners-01.jpg

Student Life Staff

Thad M. Doyle | he/him/his

Thad M. Doyle | he/him/his
Title: Director, Student Life
Phone: 330-972-2762
Email: tmdoyle@uakron.edu


Tori Boyajian| she/her/hers

Tori Boyajian| she/her/hers
Title: Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life
Phone: 330-972-4956
Email: vstrobel@uakron.edu


Corie Steinke | she/her/hers

Corie Steinke | she/her/hers
Title: Coordinator, Civic Engagement Programs
Phone: 330-972-2837
Email: csteinke@uakron.edu


Michele Criss | she/her/hers

Michele Criss | she/her/hers
Title: Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Life
Phone: 330-972-7909
Email: mcriss@uakron.edu


Michelle Riedinger | she/her/hers

Michelle Riedinger | she/her/hers
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-972-2738
Email: mdr@uakron.edu


Brittany Ferguson-Mike | she/her/hers

Brittany Ferguson-Mike | she/her/hers
Title: Associate Director, Campus Programs
Phone: 330-972-6568
Email: bpf9@uakron.edu


Rachel Morgan | she/her/hers

Rachel Morgan | she/her/hers
Title: Assistant Director, Student Organizations & Involvement
Phone: 330-972-7352
Email: rmorgan1@uakron.edu


Allie Adler | she/her/hers

Allie Adler | she/her/hers
Title: Coordinator, Student Programs
Dept/Program: Student Life
Phone: 330-972-4031
Email: aadler@uakron.edu


Mark Brunty | he/him/his

Mark Brunty | he/him/his
Title: Student Life Financial Specialist
Phone: 330-972-8894
Email: mbrunty@uakron.edu