SCHOOL OF LAW DIRECTORY

Akron Law Dean

Barbara C.S. DiGiacomo, Esq.

Barbara C.S. DiGiacomo, Esq.
Title: Associate Dean for Administration and Enrollment Management
Phone: 330-972-7334
Email: bcw@uakron.edu


Michael Gentithes

Michael Gentithes
Title: Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-7356
Email: gentithes@uakron.edu


Willa Gibson

Willa Gibson
Title: Associate Dean of Student Engagement and C. Blake McDowell, Jr. Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-6132
Email: willa1@uakron.edu


Emily M. Janoski-Haehlen

Emily M. Janoski-Haehlen
Title: Dean
Phone: 330-972-6740
Email: ejanoskihaehlen@uakron.edu


Brant T. Lee

Brant T. Lee
Title: Professor of Law; Assistant Dean of Diversity & Social Justice Initiatives
Phone: 330-972-6616
Email: btlee@uakron.edu


Kerry Lohmeier

Kerry Lohmeier
Title: Associate Dean of Law Library Services
Phone: 330-972-4635
Email: klohmeier@uakron.edu


Akron Law Administration

Susan M. Altmeyer

Susan M. Altmeyer
Title: Associate Law Librarian, Reference Services
Phone: 330-972-7764
Email: saltmeyer@uakron.edu


Allesan M. Armstrong

Allesan M. Armstrong
Title: Assistant Director of Academic Success Programs
Phone: 330-972-6053
Email: ama75@uakron.edu


Alecia N. Bencze

Alecia N. Bencze
Title: Assistant Director of Career Services and Student Advising
Phone: 330-972-7876
Email: anb77@uakron.edu


Alisa N. Benedict O'Brien, Esq.

Alisa N. Benedict O'Brien, Esq.
Title: Assistant Dean for Career Services and Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 330-972-8540
Email: ab139@uakron.edu


Marchelle Bobbs

Marchelle Bobbs
Title: Assistant Dean of Finance & Personnel
Phone: 330-972-6359
Email: bobbs@uakron.edu


Anthony P. Colucci, III

Anthony P. Colucci, III
Title: Director of Admissions
Phone: 330-972-6364
Email: apc6@uakron.edu


Barbara C.S. DiGiacomo, Esq.

Barbara C.S. DiGiacomo, Esq.
Title: Associate Dean for Administration and Enrollment Management
Phone: 330-972-7334
Email: bcw@uakron.edu


Andreas Ellis

Andreas Ellis
Title: Director, Alumni and Development
Phone: 330-972-5298
Email: ellis@uakron.edu


Misty Franklin

Misty Franklin
Title: Director of Online Education & Academic Affairs
Phone: 330-972-6456
Email: misty@uakron.edu


Patrick Gallagher

Patrick Gallagher
Title: Communications and Marketing Consultant
Phone: 330-972-7165
Email: gallagher@uakron.edu


Willa Gibson

Willa Gibson
Title: Associate Dean of Student Engagement and C. Blake McDowell, Jr. Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-6132
Email: willa1@uakron.edu


Joshua Grove

Joshua Grove
Title: Director, Law IT
Phone: 330-972-6986
Email: jjg35@uakron.edu


Emily M. Janoski-Haehlen

Emily M. Janoski-Haehlen
Title: Dean
Phone: 330-972-6740
Email: ejanoskihaehlen@uakron.edu


Julie King

Julie King
Title: Assistant Director of Academic Success Programs
Phone: 330-972-4875
Email: jking@uakron.edu


Brant T. Lee

Brant T. Lee
Title: Professor of Law; Assistant Dean of Diversity & Social Justice Initiatives
Phone: 330-972-6616
Email: btlee@uakron.edu


Kerry Lohmeier

Kerry Lohmeier
Title: Associate Dean of Law Library Services
Phone: 330-972-4635
Email: klohmeier@uakron.edu


Charles W. Oldfield

Charles W. Oldfield
Title: Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Legal Writing
Phone: 330-972-6750
Email: cwo@uakron.edu


Joann M. Sahl

Joann M. Sahl
Title: Clinical Professor and C. Blake McDowell, Jr. Professor of Law
Phone: 330-972-7189
Fax: 330-972-2372
Email: jsahl1@uakron.edu


Sarah Starnes

Sarah Starnes
Title: Associate Law Librarian, Reference Services
Phone: 330-972-5291
Fax: 330-972-4948
Email: sstarnes@uakron.edu