Members of the Akron Law Alumni Association Board of Directors

Members of the Akron Law Alumni Association Board of Directors, from left to right: Megan E. Raber, L. Terrence Ufholz, Monica B. Andress, Kristen S. Moore, Blake R. Gerney, Dosan Nguyen, Megan Frantz Oldham, Stephen A. Fallis, Victoria L. Ferrise, Christopher V. Goff, Charles W. Oldfield. Not pictured: Russel W. Balthis, Casey J. Davis, Anne Marie Griffith, Melissa Zeinar-Kelly, Marcus H. Pryor II, J. Alex Quay, Gary W. Spring, Cara L. Staley, Darrin R. Toney, and Amanda L. Walls.



Feb. 5 - 7, 20202020 Winter Institute.

May 15, 2020 – Akron Law Alumni Awards Breakfast, 7:30-9:00 am, at Quaker Square Ballroom. A Professional Conduct CLE follows. Details forthcoming.

Help us keep in touch with you!

Have you recently moved or changed jobs? If so, please update your contact information with us. We would also like to share news of your personal or professional successes with the Akron Law Community – tell us more about your recent accomplishments!

Update your info

Make a gift to Akron Law

Make a gift to Akron Law

More info about giving

2019-20 Dean’s Club members


The University of Akron
School of Law
Akron, OH 44325-2901

Akron Law on Facebook

Akron Law on Twitter