Academic Programs

Steven Ash, Ph.D.

Steven Ash, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Dean, Director of Graduate Programs, Professor
Dept/Program: Dean's Office, Undergraduate & Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-6429
Email: ash@uakron.edu


Kristina Floyd

Kristina Floyd
Title: Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Majors: Accelerated Accounting and Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043
Email: kmf12@uakron.edu


Tamara Meers
Title: Administrative & Student Support Specialist
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7042
Email: tmeers@uakron.edu


Jessica M. Toro, M.Ed.

Jessica M. Toro, M.Ed.
Title: Academic Adviser II
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 330-972-7042
Email: jtoro@uakron.edu


Caroline Tuesday

Caroline Tuesday
Title: Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programs
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Majors: Business Data Analytics, Economics, Financial Management
Phone: (330) 972-6206
Email: cef20@uakron.edu


Abbey Shiban, Ph.D.

Abbey Shiban, Ph.D.
Title: Senior Director, Academic Programs
Dept/Program: Undergraduate & Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-5109
Email: ashiban@uakron.edu


Chuck Lewis

Chuck Lewis
Title: Academic Adviser Senior
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Majors: Business Administration and Sales Management
Phone: (330) 972-5692
Email: cl17@uakron.edu


David Petersen
Title: Academic Adviser Senior
Dept/Program: Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-6745
Email: dpetersen@uakron.edu


Dan Stone

Dan Stone
Title: Assistant Director, Graduate Recruiting
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-5671
Email: dstone2@uakron.edu


Sue Tully

Sue Tully
Title: College Program Specialist
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-7043 - Graduate
Email: slt16@uakron.edu




Total results: 11