Dean's Office

At the Undergraduate level, the College of Business offers degree programs in Accountancy, Business, Finance, Marketing, Management, and International Business. The College also offers a variety of Minor and Certificate programs developed to produce a well - rounded business leader.

The College of Business is proud to also offer challenging courses at the Graduate level. We offer Master's level programs in many cutting edge fields such as E-Business, Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, and Health Care Management along with traditional fields of study.

Dean's Office

R. J. Nemer, J.D.

R. J. Nemer, J.D.
Title: Dean
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7442
Email: rjn@uakron.edu


Jacob Farrar, MS

Jacob Farrar, MS
Title: Sr. Director, Corporate Outreach & Marketing, Director of Taylor Institute for Direct Marketing
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-3892
Email: jfarrar@uakron.edu


Lisa Littlejohn

Lisa Littlejohn
Title: Coordinator, Centers & Institutes
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6712
Email: llittlejohn@uakron.edu


Katy Selzer, MBA

Katy Selzer, MBA
Title: Manager, Operations
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6757
Email: kah100@uakron.edu


Katie Willis

Katie Willis
Title: Coordinator, Marketing & Digital Content
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6175
Email: kwillis@uakron.edu


Matthew Dowd

Matthew Dowd
Title: Lead Technology Specialist
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-8478
Email: mdowd@uakron.edu


Diana Gardner

Diana Gardner
Title: Assistant Director, Executive Education
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-6761
Email: dgardner@uakron.edu


LeJeune March

LeJeune March
Title: Coordinator, Administrative Services
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7442
Email: lmarch@uakron.edu


Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith
Title: Sr. Director, Executive Education & Strategic Engagement
Dept/Program: Dean's Office
Phone: (330) 972-7654
Email: ksmith8@uakron.edu