Integrated Bioscience faculty and staff

Faculty and Stafff

Dr. Rouzbeh Amini

Dr. Rouzbeh Amini
Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5232
Email: ramini@uakron.edu


Dr. Janna Andronowski

Dr. Janna Andronowski
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5419
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jandronowski@uakron.edu


Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor,BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology and the Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Chien-Chung Chan

Chien-Chung Chan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-8014
Email: chan@uakron.edu


Dr. Curtis Clemons

Dr. Curtis Clemons
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: CAS 267
Phone: 330 972 8353
Fax: 330 374 8630
Email: cclemons@uakron.edu


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: Interim Dean of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-6246
Email: ali4@uakron.edu




Total results: 60

Biomimicry Research and Innovation Center Faculty, Staff and Graduate Fellows

Steven Ash, Ph.D.

Steven Ash, Ph.D.
Title: Chair, Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Management
Phone: (330) 972-6429
Email: ash@uakron.edu


Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor,BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology and the Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Carolyn Behrman

Carolyn Behrman
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6695
Email: behrman@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Dr. Amanda Booher

Dr. Amanda Booher
Title: Associate Professor, Director, Certificate in Professional Communication
Dept/Program: English
Phone: 330-972-6465
Email: abooher@uakron.edu


Kate Budd

Kate Budd
Title: Associate Professor, Sculpture Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Sculpture
Phone: 330–972–8208
Email: kbudd@uakron.edu


Dr. Alper Buldum

Dr. Alper Buldum
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8087
Email: buldum@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: Interim Dean of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-6246
Email: ali4@uakron.edu


Zhong-Hui Duan

Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6773
Email: duan@uakron.edu




Total results: 70