Civil Engineering Faculty, Staff, and Emeritus

Dr. Ala R. Abbas

Dr. Ala R. Abbas
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8242
Email: abbas@uakron.edu


Dr. William B. Arbuckle

Dr. William B. Arbuckle
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Brian Ballou, M.S., P.E.

Brian Ballou, M.S., P.E.
Title: Professor
Program: Construction Engineering Technology
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6216
Email: ballou@uakron.edu


Marcia Belcher, P.E.

Marcia Belcher, P.E.
Title: Professor and Construction Engineering Technology Program Director
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2055
Email: mcbelch@uakron.edu


Brett Bell

Brett Bell
Title: Sr. Engineering Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6235
Email: bell@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Dr. Tse Yung P. Chang

Dr. Tse Yung P. Chang
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Dr. Gary L. Doll

Dr. Gary L. Doll
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office/Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: (330)-972-7350
Email: gdoll@uakron.edu


Patricia Eaglewolf

Patricia Eaglewolf
Title: Administrative Secretary
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330/972-8386
Email: eaglewo@uakron.edu


Joseph Fenicle, PS

Joseph Fenicle, PS
Title: Assistant Professor of Practice
Program: Surveying & Mapping
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6217
Email: fenicle@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert Y. Liang, F. ASCE

Dr. Robert Y. Liang, F. ASCE
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Email: rliang@uakron.edu


David McVaney

David McVaney
Title: Sr. Engineering Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7295
Email: dmcvane@uakron.edu


Dr. Craig Menzemer

Dr. Craig Menzemer
Title: Dean, College of Engineering and Polymer Science
Dept/Program: Engineering and Polymer Science Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6978
Email: ccmenze@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher M. Miller, P.E.

Dr. Christopher M. Miller, P.E.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5915
Email: cmmiller@uakron.edu


Dr. Anil K. Patnaik

Dr. Anil K. Patnaik
Title: Professor and Interim Chair
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5226
Email: patnaik@uakron.edu




Total results: 26