Dance Faculty

Colleen Barnes

Colleen Barnes
Title: Area Chair and Assistant Professor of Dance - Ballet
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Email: cbarnes@uakron.edu


Jennifer Lehaney

Jennifer Lehaney
Title: Assistant Lecturer, Dance
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Email: jrl65@uakron.edu


Pauline Reilly-Howe

Pauline Reilly-Howe
Title: Part-time Associate Professor-Dance,
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration; Dance Institute
Phone: 330 239 9881
Email: pauline@uakron.edu, paulinehowe@live.com


Kara Cea

Kara Cea
Title: Special Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theater, and Arts Administration
Phone: 330-972-7989
Email: kms140@uakron.edu


Alice Blumenfeld

Alice Blumenfeld
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Email: ablumenfeld@uakron.edu


Dennis Dugan

Dennis Dugan
Title: Special Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Email: ddugan@uakron.edu


Christopher J. Ha

Christopher J. Ha
Title: Stage Manager, Paul A. Daum Theatre
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Email: cjh191@uakron.edu


Cara Hagan

Cara Hagan
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Email: chagan@uakron.edu


Christine Howe

Christine Howe
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Phone: 330-419-0881
Email: ch48@uakron.edu


Alec Lytton

Alec Lytton
Title: Special Lecturer
Dept/Program: School of Dance, Theatre, and Arts Administration
Email: alytton@uakron.edu




Total results: 110