Team

art1-crop

BRIC Faculty

Dr. Richard Londraville

Dr. Richard Londraville
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7151
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: londraville@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher M. Miller, P.E.

Dr. Christopher M. Miller, P.E.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5915
Email: cmmiller@uakron.edu


Dr. Francisco (Paco) Moore

Dr. Francisco (Paco) Moore
Title: Emeritus
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2572
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: moore@uakron.edu


Dr. Gopal Nadkarni

Dr. Gopal Nadkarni
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7348
Email: gnadkarni1@uakron.edu


Dr. Peter Niewiarowski

Dr. Peter Niewiarowski
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7311
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: phn@uakron.edu


Dr. Amir Nourhani

Dr. Amir Nourhani
Title: Assistant Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering and Dept. of Biology
Phone: 330-972-5818
Email: nourhani@uakron.edu


Dr. Nita Sahai

Dr. Nita Sahai
Title: Professor and Ohio Research Scholar
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5795
Fax: 330-972-5290
Email: sahai@uakron.edu


Anthony Samangy

Anthony Samangy
Title: Professor, Graphic Design Area Co-Coordinator
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–2383
Email: samangy@uakron.edu


Dr. Shiva Sastry

Dr. Shiva Sastry
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7646
Email: ssastry@uakron.edu


Dr. Marnie M. Saunders

Dr. Marnie M. Saunders
Title: Associate Dean Grad School, Professor
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6590
Email: mms129@uakron.edu




Total results: 36