Biology Faculty

Dr. Janna Andronowski

Dr. Janna Andronowski
Title: Adjunct Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5419
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jandronowski@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Professor, Honors Advising
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. R. Joel Duff

Dr. R. Joel Duff
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6077
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjduff@uakron.edu


Dr. Hunter King

Dr. Hunter King
Title: Assistant Professor; BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering, Biology
Phone: 330-972-6370
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: hking@uakron.edu


Dr. Qin Liu

Dr. Qin Liu
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7558
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: qliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor; BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology and the School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Dr. Petra Gruber

Dr. Petra Gruber
Title: Adjunct Professor
Dept/Program: Mary Schiller Myers School of Art and the Department of Biology
Phone: 330-972-6303
Email: pgruber@uakron.edu


Dr. Peter Lavrentyev

Dr. Peter Lavrentyev
Title: Adjunct Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7922
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: peter3@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Londraville

Dr. Richard Londraville
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7151
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: londraville@uakron.edu




Total results: 20