Biology Faculty

Dr. Janna Andronowski

Dr. Janna Andronowski
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5419
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: jandronowski@uakron.edu


Dr. Brian Bagatto

Dr. Brian Bagatto
Title: Professor, Honors Advising
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: (330) 972-2571
Fax: (330) 972-8445
Email: bagatto@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Dr. Petra Gruber

Dr. Petra Gruber
Title: Associate Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Mary Schiller Myers School of Art and the Department of Biology
Phone: 330-972-6303
Email: pgruber@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Londraville

Dr. Richard Londraville
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7151
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: londraville@uakron.edu


Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology and the School of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor/Director Integrated Bioscience Program
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Dr. R. Joel Duff

Dr. R. Joel Duff
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-6077
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjduff@uakron.edu


Dr. Qin Liu

Dr. Qin Liu
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7558
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: qliu@uakron.edu


Dr. Randy Mitchell

Dr. Randy Mitchell
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-5122
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: rjm2@uakron.edu




Total results: 2