Fall 2019 Schedule of Traveling Visit Dates

See when The University of Akron's transfer team will be on your campus!


(Listed in alphabetical order)

Belmont Technical College

10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Monday, Sept 9
  • Monday, Oct 7
  • Monday, Nov 25

Columbus State Community College

11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Oct 16

Community College of Allegheny County

10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Monday, Oct 14 | North Campus
  • Wednesday, Oct 16 | South Campus

Community College of Beaver County

10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Oct 1

Cuyahoga Community College—Brunswick University Center

Appointments available 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., call 216-987-5085 to schedule your appointment

  • Monday, Sept 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 29 (GradFest)
  • Monday, Nov 4
  • Monday, Dec 2

Cuyahoga Community College—Eastern Campus

10 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Table visit
1 - 4 p.m. | By appointment, call 216-987-5221 to schedule your appointment

  • Monday, Sept 23
  • Monday, Oct 28
  • Monday, Nov 18

10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Grad Fest

  • Wednesday, Oct 23

Cuyahoga Community College—Metropolitan Campus

10 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Table visit
1 - 4 p.m. | By appointment, call 216-987-3841 to schedule your appointment

  • Monday, Sept 9
  • Monday, Oct 14
  • Thursday, Nov 14

11 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Grad Fest

  • Thursday, Oct 24

Cuyahoga Community College—Western Campus

10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | By appointment, call 216-987-5085 to schedule your appointment

  • Tuesday, Sept 11
  • Monday, Oct 7
  • Monday, Oct 21 | Grad Fest - No appointment needed
  • Tuesday, Nov 5
  • Monday, Dec 2

Cuyahoga Community College—Westshore Campus

11 a.m. to 3 p.m. | By appointment, call 216-987-3130 to schedule your appointment

  • Wednesday, Oct 9
  • Wednesday, Nov 20

11 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Grad Fest

  • Tuesday, Oct 22

Eastern Gateway Community College

9 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Transfer Fair

  • Monday, Oct 21

Edison State Community College

12:30 - 2 p.m.

  • Monday, Sept 16

Lakeland Community College

10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Sept 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 8
  • Tuesday, Nov 5 | Transfer Fair - 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Lorain County Community College

9 a.m. to 4 p.m. | University Center, room 116

  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Sept 12
  • Thursday, Sept 26
  • Thursday, Oct 10
  • Thursday, Oct 24
  • Thursday, Nov 7
  • Thursday, Dec 5
  • Thursday, Dec 19

Marion Technical College

11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Oct 23

North Central State College

9 - 11:30 a.m. | Fallerius Building
12:30 - 3 p.m. | Health Sciences Center

  • Thursday, Sept 19
  • Thursday, Oct 17
  • Thursday, Nov 14

Stark State College—North Canton

10 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Student Center/Cafeteria

  • Wednesday, Sept 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 2
  • Wednesday, Oct 16
  • Wednesday, Nov 6 (Silk Atrium)
  • Wednesday, Nov 20 (Silk Atrium)

5:30 - 7:30 p.m. | Open House

  • Thursday, Nov 14

10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | Gradfair

  • Tuesday, Dec 3
  • Wednesday, Dec 4

Stark State College—Perkins

11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Sept 11
  • Wednesday, Sept 25
  • Wednesday, Oct 9
  • Wednesday, Oct 23
  • Wednesday, Nov 6
  • Wednesday, Nov 13

5:30 - 7:30 p.m. | Open house

  • Thursday, Nov 7