Schedule of Traveling Visit Dates

See when The University of Akron's transfer team will be on your campus!


(Listed in alphabetical order)

Butler County Community College Linden Pointe — Transfer Day

  • Tuesday, Oct 19 — All day

Butler Community College — Transfer Fair

  • Wednesday, Oct 20 — All day

Cuyahoga Community College (TriC)

For external advising or to request a meeting contact the Tri-C Transfer Center

  • Thursday, Oct 7 — Westshore 9 a.m.- noon
  • Thursday, Oct 7 — Western 1 p.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 14 — Virtual 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct 28 — Eastern 9 a.m.- noon
  • Thursday, Oct 28 — Metro 1 p.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov 4 — Metro 9 a.m.- noon
  • Thursday, Nov 4 — Eastern 1 p.m.-4 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov 18 —Virtual 9 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec 2 — Western 9 a.m.- noon
  • Thursday, Dec 2 — Westshore 1 p.m.-4 p.m.

Tabling

  • Monday, Nov. 1 — Metro, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 29 — Westshore, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Lorain County Community College

  • Tuesday, Nov 9 — 9:30 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.

Sinclair Community College — Transfer fair

  • Wednesday Oct 20 — 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Stark State College

Akron

  • Wednesday, Oct 6 — 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov 3 — 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec 8 — 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.

North Canton

  • Wednesday, Oct 27 — 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov 10 — 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec 1 — TBD