School Of Speech Language Pathology and Audiology

K. Todd Houston, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT

K. Todd Houston, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6141
Email: houston@uakron.edu


Jeannette Kontak

Jeannette Kontak
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-972-6035
Email: jkontak@uakron.edu


Janis Lorman, M.A.

Janis Lorman, M.A.
Title: Visiting Instructor
Phone: 330-972-2120
Email: lorman@uakron.edu


Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Alex Meibos, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-5987
Email: ameibos@uakron.edu


Erin Miller, Au.D

Erin Miller, Au.D
Title: Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-8160
Email: elm@uakron.edu


Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP

Scott Palasik PhD, CCC-SLP
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-8185
Email: spalasik@uakron.edu


Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT

Lori Palmer, MA/CCC-A, CI, CT
Title: Senior Instructor, ASL Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-8187
Email: lpalmer@uakron.edu


Caitlin N. Perry, MA, CCC-SLP

Caitlin N. Perry, MA, CCC-SLP
Title: Distance Learning Graduate SLP Program Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-4667
Email: cperry@uakron.edu


Angela E. Reif, PhD

Angela E. Reif, PhD
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-5331
Email: areif@uakron.edu


Susan Ruhlin, M.A., CCC-SLP

Susan Ruhlin, M.A., CCC-SLP
Title: Associate Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-2120
Email: sruhlin@uakron.edu