Medina County University Center Task Force

Mr. George Paidas, Regional President, FirstMerit Bank

Ms. Holly Harris Bane, Director of Strategic Initiatives, The University of Akron

Mr. Thomas R. Bahr, Commissioner, Medina County

Mr. James D. Boyes, Medina County Schools' ESC

Dr. Michael Carlson, CEO, Carlson Funeral Home

Mr. Jim Doutt, Executive Director, Medina County Economic Development Corporation

Mr. Timothy R. DuFore, Associate Vice President, Public Affairs and Development, The University of Akron

Ms. Barbara J. Dzur, Director, Medina County Department of Workforce Development

Mr. Frank Festi, CPA/Partner, Rea & Associates, Inc.

Mr. Dean Holman, Prosecutor, Prosecutor's Office

Mr. Paul Koontz, President, Denford, Inc.

Mr. William J. Koran, Superintendent, Medina County Schools, ESC

Mr. John A. LaGuardia, Vice President, Public Affairs and Development, The University of Akron

Mr. David J. LeHotan, President, Home Builders Realty Inc. All Construction Services/Medina County, Home Builders Association

Ms. Debra Lynn-Schmitz, Executive Director, Medina Area Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Murray McDade, Executive Director, Brunswick Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Roger McManus, President, Westfield Insurance Company

Mr. John C. Milks, VP Facilities Engineering, MTD Products, Inc.

Ms. Merle Myers, President, Myers Associates Architects Inc.

Mr. James D. Owen, Executive Officer, Medina County HBA

Mr. Charles Parsons, Superintendent, Wadsworth City Schools

Mr. Charles Reed

Mr. Jim Ruhlin, President, The Ruhlin Company

Ms. Terrie Sampson, Assistant Director, Department of Development, The University of Akron

Mr. James Shields, General Counsel and Assistant Business Manager, Medina City Schools

Mr. Dan Shumaker, Executive Director, Westfield Group Foundation

Mr. Don Simmons, CEO, Simmons Brothers Corporation

Mr. Kevin M. Simmons, Sales Engineer, FM Systems/Telemax

Ms. Sandy Solaro, Pharmacist

Ms. Lucy Sondles, Executive Director, Leadership Medina County

Mr. Keith Starcher, President, Zion Industries

Dr. Elizabeth J. Stroble, Provost, The University of Akron

Dr. Ramesh Vakamudi, Director of Campus Planning, The University of Akron

Mr. Thomas J. Wiencek, Brouse McDowell

Ms. Joyce A. Wilson, Owner/Broker, Quest for Success/Trade Winds Real Estate Services