Graduate Student Government Leadership


Graduate Student Government Member


Arnob Banik

Vice President

Rubayat Islam


Shagata Das


Graduate Student Government Member

College of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering Senator

Derek Schwarz

College of Arts and Sciences

Yuan (Mike) Xue


This registered student organization shall not discriminate on basis of race, creed, color, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender expression, gender identity, age, physical or mental ability, veteran status, military obligations, marital status, and genetic information in the selection of its members or in its programs, unless federal or state laws allow for such exceptions. The views and opinions expressed in this page are solely those of the page author. The contents of the page have not been reviewed or approved by The University of Akron.