Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Scott Sawyer

Dr. Scott Sawyer
Title: Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8543
Email: ssawyer@uakron.edu


Shannon Skelton
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5297
Email: skelton@uakron.edu


Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan

Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7184
Email: ktan@uakron.edu


Dr. Joseph D. Walter

Dr. Joseph D. Walter
Title: Adjunct Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7289
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: walterj@uakron.edu


Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang

Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7389
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gwang@uakron.edu


Dr. Yogesh Pratap Singh
Title: Research Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7741
Email: ysingh@uakron.edu


Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6196
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: tsrivatsan@uakron.edu


Aaron Trexler
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5260
Email: atrexler@uakron.com


Dr. Shao Wang

Dr. Shao Wang
Title: Design Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8846
Email: swang1@uakron.edu


Dr. Shengyong Wang

Dr. Shengyong Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8616
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: wangs@uakron.edu




Total results: 5