Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Manigandan Kannan
Title: Assistant Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7741
Email: mk77@uakron.edu


Dr. Chen Ling

Dr. Chen Ling
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8125
Email: cl99@uakron.edu


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Mahajan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6033
Email: majay@uakron.edu


Dr. Gregory Morscher

Dr. Gregory Morscher
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7741
Email: gm33@uakron.edu


Dr. Amir Nourhani

Dr. Amir Nourhani
Title: Assistant Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering and Dept. of Biology
Phone: 330-972-5818
Email: nourhani@uakron.edu


Dr. Graham Kelly

Dr. Graham Kelly
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6579
Email: sgraham@uakron.edu


Dr. Francis Loth

Dr. Francis Loth
Title: Acting Department Chair of Biomedical Engineering / F.T. Harrington Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering/Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6820
Email: loth@uakron.edu


Janice Mather

Janice Mather
Title: Senior Research Engineer
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 216-433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Dr. Gopal Nadkarni

Dr. Gopal Nadkarni
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7348
Email: gnadkarni1@uakron.edu


Dr. Heather Oravec

Dr. Heather Oravec
Title: Research Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 216-433-3432
Email: horavec@uakron.edu




Total results: 50