Team

art1-crop

BRIC Principal Investigators

Dr. Peter Niewiarowski

Dr. Peter Niewiarowski
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-7311
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: phn@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: Interim Dean of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-6246
Email: ali4@uakron.edu


Dr. Christopher M. Miller, P.E.

Dr. Christopher M. Miller, P.E.
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5915
Email: cmmiller@uakron.edu


Matthew Kolodziej

Matthew Kolodziej
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: mattk@uakron.edu


BRIC Faculty

Steven Ash, Ph.D.

Steven Ash, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Dean, Director of Graduate Programs
Dept/Program: Graduate Programs
Phone: (330) 972-6429
Email: ash@uakron.edu


Dr. Henry Astley

Dr. Henry Astley
Title: Assistant Professor,BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology and the Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-8192
Email: hastley@uakron.edu


Dr. Hazel Barton

Dr. Hazel Barton
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-2518
Fax: 330-972-6077
Email: bartonh@uakron.edu


Carolyn Behrman

Carolyn Behrman
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6695
Email: behrman@uakron.edu


Dr. Todd Blackledge

Dr. Todd Blackledge
Title: Professor, BRIC Core Faculty
Dept/Program: Biology
Phone: 330-972-4264
Fax: 330-972-8445
Email: blackledge@uakron.edu


Dr. Amanda Booher

Dr. Amanda Booher
Title: Associate Professor, Director, Certificate in Professional Communication
Dept/Program: English
Phone: 330-972-6465
Email: abooher@uakron.edu


Kate Budd

Kate Budd
Title: Associate Professor, Sculpture Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Sculpture
Phone: 330–972–8208
Email: kbudd@uakron.edu


Dr. Alper Buldum

Dr. Alper Buldum
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8087
Email: buldum@uakron.edu


Dr. Ali Dhinojwala

Dr. Ali Dhinojwala
Title: Interim Dean of Polymer Science and Polymer Engineering; H.A. Morton Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Polymer Science
Phone: 330-972-6246
Email: ali4@uakron.edu


Zhong-Hui Duan

Zhong-Hui Duan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Computer Science
Phone: 330-972-6773
Email: duan@uakron.edu




Total results: 50